itkindofgotawayfromyou

This was my first post for this blog . I suppose that I wrote about my father for several reasons . One of them is a memory going back to the day of my graduation from high school . I had written a story for our high school’s literary review . My dad said , ” I didn’t know you could write like that !”. I remember that moment .

I re-post this first one , I suppose , because I begin to wonder what in hell I’m doing writing this blog . Why does it seem to have no focus , no direction , no purpose ?  Often I think that I will start another blog that would have a clear theme , a direction , one that fits easily into particular categories . Or , I might  rename this blog : Somewhat Controlled Chaos  or Visiting Nowheresville or…

View original post 346 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under humor

Leave a Reply

