10 de-contexted punchlines

1. He is Jesus Christ . He thinks he’s Tiger Woods .

2. You can’t wash your face in a buffalo .

3. Rosary , get me the whiskey .

4. Is the bar tender here ?

5. What  , is this a joke ?

6. Oh my God , you’ve got a Catholic priest .

7. No , I think we’ll just wait for the police .

8. O.K. , then how much do I owe you ?

9. You lied . You didn’t have to go .

10 . I’m not talking to you .

bonus ( for Przemek ) :  13    ( Back to the prison jokes ! Oldie but goodie )

 

Leave a comment

Filed under humor

Leave a Reply

