a walk in a Polish park

I was walking in the park and this guy waved to me. Then he said  ” I’m sorry . I thought you were someone else .  I said ,” I am.” —-Demetri Martin

 

 

Poland park milena and felek 002

Poland park milena and felek 018Come to Poland in the summer and walk in the park . That’s my advice .Poland park milena and felek 019

Bring a friend to walk with .Poland park milena and felek 004

Relax .  Don’t worry , all of you worries will wait for you . Take a break .
Poland park milena and felek 021

Poland park milena and felek 010Listen to some music.Poland park milena and felek 033

Poland park 004

1 Comment

Filed under uncategorized

One response to “a walk in a Polish park

  1. Sounds like good advice.

Leave a Reply

