Thursday Doors

I saw this door while wandering around Krakow . I live in Arcadia , California , so it drew my attention and I  took the shot . The door stands about 4 feet high , so most people would have to duck down upon entering .

Otherwise , it looks very inviting , though , doesn’t it ? pub arkadia krakow

Or , maybe not so much —– the kind of a place you might enter and never be heard from again .

This is my third try Norm’s Thursday Door Challenge. Since my first I have been inundated with friends sending photos of doors . Apparently  , there a several doors in the world .

7 Comments

Filed under humor

7 responses to “Thursday Doors

  1. Interesting door as well as the entry way that seems to be recessed. 🙂

  2. I love the iron work. I don’t think I’d fit, but that’s ok. Not sure I want to know what’s in there. Great door!

Leave a Reply

