blah blah blog

To blog or not to blog .

itkindofgotawayfromyou

Start writing a blog .

Don’t start writing a blog .

I started this blog a couple of months ago . Maybe a little longer ago than that , but not much .

I don’t have a focus yet . Probably never will . I write stories from randomly returning memories as they pop up somewhere in the recesses of my brain . Some people write political blogs . Some  post only photographs . Some focus on travel , or family events , or religion , or sports . Or literature . My friend Joe writes a literary blog . He makes reference to literature and music and he posts another one every so often . I try to do one every day . So far .

It’s good practice posting  a blog . Practice writing . Practice writing for the world , world access , even when there might…

View original post 473 more words

7 Comments

Filed under humor

7 responses to “blah blah blog

  1. Haha i feel the same way sometimes! It was certainly entertaining reading your blog. Maintaining a blog is good practice …though hard to keep up with at times.

    • Thanks for the comment , Sonia . I don’t feel pressure to keep my blog going ; but, I guess the silly thing show it ! Anyway , it’s fun . If it stops being fun , I’ll certainly quit .

  2. Pack up all my care and woe
    Here I go, blogging low
    Blog, blog, blogbird

    Where somebody reads my post
    Sugar’s sweet and so is toast
    Blog, blog, blogbird

    No one there can love and understand me
    Oh, what hard-luck stories they all blog me
    Make my bed, light the light, I’ll blog late into the night
    Blogbird, toot-a-lou

    Here I go, blog a little post, blogbird
    Where somebody waits for me
    Sugar’s sweet and so is tea
    Blog, blog, blogbird

    No one there can love and understand me
    Oh, what hard-luck posts they all hand me
    You’d better make my bed
    And light the light, I’ll arrive late tonight
    Blog, blog, blogbird
    Blogbird, bye-bye, goodbye

    So long blogbird, bye-bye
    Bye

Leave a Reply

